Lone Rock Staff

Below is an e-mail directory of personnel at Lone Rock.  Please, review the information on this page and use the individual e-mails in a responsible and considerate manner.

If you have a question or a problem, please talk directly to the school person involved.  If you are not able to get an answer or resolution to the problem, visit with one of the school administrators.  All school personnel wish to have open communication with parents and want them to feel comfortable asking questions and being involved in their children's education.

Our school counselor works with children, parents and teachers to support children's emotional health.  The counselor will work with individual students or small groups and present lessons in the classroom.  Feel free to visit with our counselor if you have questions and/or concerns about your youngster's emotional well-being.  Call 777-3314 for an appointment.

Citizen participation in School Board Meetings is welcome.  It is important for all participants to remember that Board meetings are held in public, but are not public meetings.  Members of the public shall be recognized and allowed input during the meeting, at the discretion of the Chair.

The Board recognizes the value of public comment on educational issues and the importance of involving members of the public in its meetings.  In order to permit fair and orderly expression of such comment, the Board will provide a period during which visitors may make formal presentations.

Administration

Superintendent

Dr. Roger Samples

rsamples@lonerockschool.org

Principal

Ms. Angie Williams

awilliams@lonerockschool.org

Business Manager

Ms. Denise Grant

dgrant@lonerockschool.org

 

Elementary School

Mrs. Bachman

jbachman@lonerockschool.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Kaler

jkaler@lonerockschool.org

First Grade

Mrs. Morrison

tmorrison@lonerockschool.org

First Grade

Mrs. Wandler

jwandler@lonerockschool.org

Second Grade

Ms. Gammill

kgammill@lonerockschool.org

Second Grade

Mr. Lake

wlake@lonerockschool.org

Third Grade

Ms. Reed

areed@lonerockschool.org

Fourth Grade

Mrs. LaBuff

nlabuff@lonerockschool.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Wight

ewight@lonerockschool.org

Fifth Grade

 

Middle School

Mrs. Stevens

lstevens@lonerockschool.org

6th Grade Communication Arts and Social Studies, 8th Spanish

 

Ms. Muchmore

lmuchmore@lonerockschool.org

7th and 8th Grade Science, 6th Drama, 7th Health, 8th Health/Consumer Science

Ms. Wilson

mwilson@lonerockschool.org

Middle School Special Ed

Ms. Chanin

hchanin@lonerockschool.org
7th Social Studies, Communication Arts, and Math, 6th, 7th- Video Journalism

Mrs. Purcell

bpurcell@lonerockschool.org

8th Social Studies and Communication Arts, 6th, 7th, and 8th Art

Mr. Bernosky

ebernosky@lonerockschool.org

Middle School Math

Mrs. Barrey

mbarrey@lonerockschool.org

MUSIC for Elementary and Middle School

Mr. Perez

aperez@lonerockschool.org

K through 8th grade Physical Education

Specialists

Title I Coordinator  

 

Elementary Special Education Ms. Rowe

arowe@lonerockschool.org

Speech Therapist Ms. Erin Bauer

ebauer@lonerockschool.org

Counselor Ms. Jensen

tjensen@lonerockschool.org

Librarian/Media Specialist Ms. Burgess

jburgess@lonerockschool.org

Library Aide  

 

Computer Systems Administrator Ms. Maggie Nelson

mnelson@lonerockschool.org

 

Support Staff

Position

Name

Email address
Title I Aide Ms. Deb High

dhigh@lonerockschool.org

Title I Aide Ms. Mary Arnott marnott@lonerockschool.org
Paraeducator Mr. Ed Bernosky ebernosky@lonerockschool.org
Paraeducator Ms. Abby Christensen achristensens@lonerockschool.org
Paraeducator Ms. Billie Dimsha bdimsha@lonerockschool.org
Paraeducator Ms. Jan Panko jpanko@lonerockschool.org
Paraeducator Ms. Denise Meeks dmeeks@lonerockschool.org
Custodian, Busdriver Ms. Carol Ross cross@lonerockschool.org
Maintenance, Custodian  Mr. Mike Wandler mwandler@lonerockschool.org
Kitchen Manager Ms. Danice Person dperson@lonerockschool.org
Kitchen Assistant Manager Ms. Brandy Hardy bhardy@lonerockschool.org
Kitchen Helper Ms. Pauli Hammack phammack@lonerockschool.org
Bus Driver Ms. Marilyn Stromberg
Secretary Ms. Marcia Bloom mbloom@lonerockschool.org

Home