Skip to main content
Difficulty seeing the webpage? Click the button to change the color.
Difficulty reading the webpage? Try the Zoom buttons.
Lone Rock School Web Page Header with School Picture


Lone Rock School Staff and Teachers



Below is an e-mail directory of personnel at Lone Rock. Please, review the information on this page and use the individual e-mails in a responsible and considerate manner. Some of the teachers are starting to build websites to help keep parents and students informed of classroom activities and events! Please check back often for your Classroom's site!

If you have a question or a problem, please talk directly to the school person involved. If you are not able to get an answer or resolution to the problem, visit with one of the school administrators. All school personnel wish to have open communication with parents and want them to feel comfortable asking questions and being involved in their children's education.

Our school counselor works with children, parents and teachers to support children's emotional health. The counselor will work with individual students or small groups and present lessons in the classroom. Feel free to visit with our counselor if you have questions and/or concerns about your youngster's emotional well-being. Call (406)777-3314 for an appointment.

Citizen participation in School Board Meetings is welcome. It is important for all participants to remember that Board meetings are held in public, but are not public meetings. Members of the public shall be recognized and allowed input during the meeting, at the discretion of the Chair. The Board recognizes the value of public comment on educational issues and the importance of involving members of the public in its meetings. In order to permit fair and orderly expression of such comment, the Board will provide a period during which visitors may make formal presentations.



Administration


Superintendent/Principal

Mr. Scott Stiegler

sstiegler@lonerockschool.org

Scott Stiegler's Web Page

Business Manager

Mrs. Jeannie Morgan

jmorgan@lonerockschool.org



Elementary School Teachers


Kindergarten

Mrs. Hollist

chollist@lonerockschool.org


Kindergarten

Ms. Murphy

smurphy@lonerockschool.org

Ms. Murphy's website


First Grade

Mrs. Morrison

tmorrison@lonerockschool.org


First Grade

Ms. Caroll

ecaroll@lonerockschool.org

Ms. Carroll's website


Second Grade

Mrs. Bachman

jbachman@lonerockschool.org


Second Grade

Mrs. Rebich

krebich@lonerockschool.org

Mrs. Rebich's website


Third Grade

Mr. Lake

wlake@lonerockschool.org


Fourth Grade

Mrs. Wandler

jwandler@lonerockschool.org


Fifth Grade

Mrs. Wight

ewight@lonerockschool.org



Middle School


Mrs. Reed

areed@lonerockschool.org

6th, 7th, 8th Grade Science, 6th Grade English Language Arts.


Mrs. Stevens

lstevens@lonerockschool.org

Sixth Grade English Language Arts, Sixth Grade Social Studies, Seventh Grade English Language Arts, and Spanish.


Ms. Wilson

mwilson@lonerockschool.org

Middle School Special Ed.


Ms. Chanin

mchanin@lonerockschool.org

7th Grade Social Studies, Communications Art, Math 6th, 7th, 8th, and Video Journalism.


Mrs. Laga

dlaga@lonerockschool.org

K-8 Music. Middle School Band and Choir



Specialists


Ms. Boaz

sboaz@lonerockschool.org

Title 1 Coordinator.


Ms. Rowe

arowe@lonerockschool.org

Elementary Special Education.


Mr. Perez

aperez@lonerockschool.org

K-8 Health, Physical Education.


Ms. Jensen

tjensen@lonerockschool.org

Counselor.


Ms. Burgess

jburgess@lonerockschool.org

Librarian/Media Specialist.


Mr. Agosto

jagosto@lonerockschool.org

Systems Administrator.



Support Staff


Title 1 Aide

Ms. High

dhigh@lonerockschool.org


Title 1 Aide

Ms. Arnott

marnot@lonerockschool.org


Paraeducator

Ms. Christensen

achristensen@lonerockschool.org


Paraeducator

Ms. Dimsha

bdimsha@lonerockschool.org


CSCT Therapist

Ms. Stonehouse

dstonehouse@lonerockschool.org


CSCT Behaviour Consultant

Ms. Porter

bporter@lonerockschool.org


Paraeducator

Ms. Lowitt

blowitt@lonerockschool.org


Custodian/Bus Driver

Ms. Ross

cross@lonerockschool.org


Maintenance/Custodian

Mr. Wandler

mwandler@lonerockschool.org


Kitchen Manager

Ms. Jarvie

cjarvie@lonerockschool.org


Kitchen Assistant Manager

Ms. Brandy Hardy

bhardy@lonerockschool.org


Kitchen Assistant

Mrs. Nentwig

lnentwig@lonerockschool.org


Bus Driver

Mr. Beaudin

kbeaudin@lonerockschool.org


Bus Driver

Mr. Coombes

bcoombes@lonerockschool.org


Secretary

Ms. Bloom

mbloom@lonerockschool.org



End of Page



rocket